Upgrade or Downgrade Your Account

You can upgrade or downgrade your BrickSeek membership at any time.

To upgrade or downgrade your membership, please visit https://brickseek.com/account/?action=subscriptions. On the Account Settings page, select the Subscriptions tab. Then click the "Change Plan" link, and select your preferred membership level. 

If you decide to upgrade your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle, the cost difference between the two membership levels will be billed to your account. You will then be automatically charged the normal membership rate for future billing cycles.

If you decide to downgrade your subscription in the middle of a billing cycle, the cost difference between the two membership levels will be credited to your account. You will continue to have Premium account access until that credit is exhausted, at which time, you will be automatically charged the normal membership rate. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful